main navigation bar - top row

main navigation bar - bottom row

main menu

Ticket Office Contact Us

Hours

  • Monday - Friday
    9 AM to 5 PM
    Saturday
    10 AM - 1 PM
  • Summer Hours
    Monday - Friday
    10 AM - 5 PM

Address

  • 911 N. University
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone

  • 734-764-2538

Email

     Enter promo, then click here
Full Season List


Single tickets for the 2016-2017 Season are Now Available!

Interested in purchasing tickets to the 2016-2017 season now? Consider becoming a Power Series Subscriber. For more information on subscriptions or renewals, click here.

If you have already purchased a Power Series subscription and would like to add on to your order, please log in first to gain access to tickets. Please note there will be a lag time up to 8 hours after your subscription purchase for our system to update.




Ah, Wilderness!
Department of Theatre & Drama

Harken back to the days of Americana in this tender comedy of family and young love.

Arthur Miller Theatre
General Admission by Floor $28 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 10/6/16 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 10/7/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 10/8/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 10/9/16 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Thu 10/13/16 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 10/16/16 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre



The Drowsy Chaperone
Department of Musical Theatre

When a die-hard theatre fan plays his favorite cast album, the characters come to life in this hilarious musical farce.

Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 10/13/16 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 10/16/16 2:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Thu 10/20/16 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sat 10/22/16 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 10/23/16 2:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre



Band-O-Rama: Welcome Home
Combined University Bands

Celebrate all things Michigan on Homecoming weekend.

Hill Auditorium
Reserved Seating $18/$12/$8/$5
Fri 10/21/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium



Halloween Concert
Combined University Orchestras

Enjoy this spooky holiday favorite!

Hill Auditorium
Reserved Seating $12 and $8
Sun 10/30/16 4:30PM Hill Auditorium



Men's Glee Club - How Brave, How Beautiful, How Blue
Men’s Glee Club - How Brave, How Beautiful, How Blue

A celebration of the world's beauty and depth.

Hill Auditorium
Reserved Seating $20/$15/$5
Sat 11/5/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium



Roméo et Juliette
University Opera Theatre

While staying faithful to Shakespeare’s play, the opera heightens focus on the two young lovers, swept along by fate.

Power Center
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 11/10/16 7:30PM Power Center
Fri 11/11/16 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 11/12/16 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 11/13/16 2:00PM Power Center



A Man of No Importance
Department of Musical Theatre

An amateur theatre group in Dublin wants to stage a play despite church objections.

Arthur Miller Theatre
General Admission by Floor $28 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 11/17/16 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 11/18/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 11/19/16 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 11/19/16 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 11/20/16 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre



Peter and the Starcatcher
Department of Theatre & Drama

Sail the high seas in this delightful grown-up prequel to Peter Pan.

Power Center
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Student $12 with ID
Thu 12/8/16 7:30PM Power Center
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM Power Center



Collage Concert
School of Music, Theatre & Dance

The Collage Concert format is a non-stop evening of virtuosic performances, featuring students from all parts of the SMTD.

Hill Auditorium
Reserved Seating $32 and $26 • Students $12 with ID
Sat 1/14/17 8:00PM Hill Auditorium



Glancing Back, Dancing Forward
Department of Dance

For U-M’s bicentennial year, this performance will celebrate the long presence of dance on campus through a fast-paced collage of dance works old and new.

Power Center
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Student $12 with ID
Thu 2/2/17 7:30PM Power Center
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 2/4/17 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 2/5/17 2:00PM Power Center



The Winter's Tale
Department of Musical Theatre Studio Production

In this dramatic comedy, the jealous king Leontes shuns his wife, newborn daughter, and best friend, only to be filled with regret and distress. But the abandoned baby girl lives, and a happy ending is still possible.

Arthur Miller Theatre
General Admission by Floor $18 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 2/16/17 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 2/17/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 2/18/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 2/19/17 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre



Mr. Burns: A Post-Electric Play
Department of Theatre & Drama

After a global catastrophe in the near future, a group of survivors reach for comfort by recreating episodes of The Simpsons.

Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 2/16/17 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Fri 2/17/17 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sat 2/18/17 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 2/19/17 2:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre



A Midsummer Night's Dream
University Opera Theatre

Unchanging Shakespeare’s plot, Britten creates a remarkable variety of orchestral timbres and textures to depict the young lovers.

Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $28 and $22 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 3/23/17 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre



Insurrection: Holding History
Department of Theatre & Drama

This award-winning play, described as “Roots meets The Wizard of Oz,” is a time-travel fantasy of black history set around the Nat Turner uprising.

Arthur Miller Theatre
General Admission by Floor $28 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 3/30/17 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 4/2/17 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Thu 4/6/17 7:30PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Fri 4/7/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sat 4/8/17 8:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre
Sun 4/9/17 2:00PM Arthur Miller Theatre



Disney's The Little Mermaid
Department of Musical Theatre

Filled with clever lyrics, unforgettable music, and colorful imagery, The Little Mermaid is an enchanting tale for everyone who yearns to follow their heart.

Power Center
Reserved Seating $32 and $26 • Students $12 with ID
Thu 4/13/17 7:30PM Power Center
Fri 4/14/17 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 4/15/17 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 4/16/17 2:00PM Power Center



Men's Glee Club - Our Victory and Pride
Men’s Glee Club - Our Victory and Pride

Part one of two MGC Hill concerts in 2017 celebrating the University of Michigan's history bicentennial.

Hill Auditorium
Reserved Seating $20/$15/$5
Sat 4/15/17 8:00PM Hill Auditorium



Musical Theatre Senior Showcase
Department of Musical Theatre

The Senior Showcase is an unforgettable revue featuring the wide range of talent of the Musical Theatre Department’s graduating seniors.

Mendelssohn Theatre
Reserved Seating $26
Sun 4/30/17 4:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre
Sun 4/30/17 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre

main navigation bar - top row

main navigation bar - bottom row